Our service. Your success.



Helping Our Youth Become Financially Savvy 

CASE Credit Union is pleased to announce the availability of six (6), $1,000 scholarships* for the 2019/2020 academic year. Applicants must be a college-bound, high school senior to be eligible for this award.

This scholarship is given in memory of Florence Chubb, Bud Hayes, and Hyrtl Feeman. Winners are chosen based on their academic achievement, community involvement, school activities, awards and honors, recommendations, and an essay on financial literacy initiatives.

CASE Credit Union’s Scholarship Committee will select award recipients and notify them by Wednesday, May 1, 2019. Scholarships will be presented at CASE’s Annual Meeting in June. Questions may be directed to scholarshipcommittee@casecu.org

Applications may be dropped off at any branch location or mailed to:
CASE Credit Union
Attn: Scholarship Committee
PO Box 22158
Lansing, MI 48909-2158

Download 2019 Application

*2019 application is now closed. Check back in February 2020 for 2020/2021 scholarship application.

2019 winners:

  • Nam Phan, Holt High School (Michigan State University)
  • Mellany Wilkinson, Okemos High School (Hope College)
  • Koren King, Everett High School (Michigan State University)
  • Graham Joseph, Haslett High School (Michigan State University)
  • Cynthia Bueche, Okemos High School (Michigan State University)
  • Lauren Wietzke, Charlotte High School (Central Michigan University)
  • Anica Saint-Jean, J.W. Sexton High School (Lansing Community College)
  • Lukula Buluanda, J.W. Sexton High School (Lansing Community College)

*Once you’re awarded the scholarship, you must become a member of the credit union.

Personalization Settings


We would like to personalize your banking experience. Please enter your first name below.

This level of personalization will not lead to the sale of your name or leak your identity. The information you provide will only be stored on your computer and will not be transferred to any other source.

Please do not remind again


Expand toolbar

Back to Top